Sie sind hier: Startseite Studying International Programmes ERASMUS

The ERASMUS Programme

Office Hours during the term break:
Outgoings - on appointment
- Mondays 11:00-12:00

R. 2.09, Am Hof 3-5 (University Main Building, 1st floor, use stairways and glass door next to lecture hall X)      

 erasmus + logo


The Erasmus+ programme is a European student exchange programme funded by the European Union.

The ERASMUS network of the Department of English, American and Celtic Studies consists of 19 universities in 9 different countries.





For further information go to: